Secret Sender has been renamed to Secure Send and has a new home at https://softwaresolutions.com.au/tools/secure-send. This site is deprecated and will be closed in the future.

Share a private message

Your private message will be securely encrypted, and once read or expired, then destroyed.


This passphrase will be required to decrypt and open the private message.

The encrypted private message will be deleted automatically after this time.